الاستشارات

الاستشارات: حلول فورية!

إن استشارات بروجكس تفتح لأصحاب البيوت آفاقاً جديدة لإعادة استكشاف منازلهم والمساحات المتوفرة فيها ليحددوا أفضل طريقة لتصميم واستغلال هذه المساحات. نحن نؤمن بأن للتصميم المتقن مهمة ورسالة، ومن خلال تشاورنا ونقاشاتنا مع عملائنا فإننا نضمن أن يكون التصميم النهائي متوافقاً مع سلوكيات العميل وطريقة حياته، وخاضعاً لمحددات متطلباتهم الفنية ومقدرتهم المالية. إن مقابلة الفريق الاستشاري لبروجكس هي الخطوة المثالية التي تجعل أصحاب البيوت مطمئنين إلى أن التصميم النهائي سيعكس متطلباتهم واحتياجاتهم بدقة عالية، هذه الخدمة تناسب المشاريع التجارية ايضا.

تصميم البيوت يأخذ بالاعتبار الجوانب التالية:

  • حجم العائلة
  • الشعائر الدينية
  • الهوايات
  • الجوانب الميكانيكية والكهربائية
  • الخصوصية
  • الحياة الاجتماعية
  • التحرك داخل المنزل
  • المساحات المخصصة للتسلية والترفيه

احجز جلسة استشارية مع بروجكس لمناقشة احتياجاتك وللتأكد من أن منزلك سيصبح المسكن الذي ترتاح إليه وتحب أن تقيم فيه.

نحن حاصلون على شهادة القيادة في مجال الطاقة والتصميم البيئي (LEED)

وإليك المزايا التي ستحصل عليها عندما يتم تصميم منزلك من قبل شركة حاصلة على شهادة (LEED):

  • الاستفادة المثلى من المساحة المتوفرة
  • ترشيد استهلاك الطاقة والمياه
  • الوعي بالبيئة والظروف المناخية
  • بيئة معيشة داخلية وخارجية عالية الجودة

المعماريين الرئيسيين

راشد المبارك
rashed-photo

راشد المبارك هو مهندس معماري كويتي حاصل على شهادة الزمالة من (LEED) في مجال الأبنية الخضراء. وهو كذلك حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة المعمارية من جامعة أوريغن وهو ما أثر في مسيرته المهنية، بحيث أن طموحه تجاوز مجرد إنتاج تصاميم معمارية جيدة، ليصل إلى حد التخطيط لبناء تجمعات حضرية مستدامة. بالنسبة للمشاريع السكنية، يحرص على الفهم الدقيق لشخصية العميل ونمط حياة العائلة، حينها يترجم التصميم هذا الفهم الى مساحات ذكية. راشد هو مؤسس بروجكس لحلول التصميم والإنشاءات وهو أيضا مديرها التنفيذي، وتركز بروجكس على التصميم والإجراءات المستدامة.

محمد البوعليان
mohammed-architech

محمد البوعليان حاصل على شهادة الماجستير في الهندسة المعمارية من جامعة أوريغن وشهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال، تخصص ريادة الأعمال. ولأنه من الذين يؤمنون بترشيد ثقافة الاستهلاك وتقليل المخلفات الى الحدود الدنيا، فهو يؤمن أن كل مكونات البناء وكل المساحات المتوفرة يجب أن يكون لها هدف ومعنى ورؤية، ولكن محمد لا يركز فقط على التفاصيل بل ينظر كذلك إلى الصورة الأشمل ليضمن أن تتناغم كافة عناصر البناء والتصميم مع بعضها البعض. ولأنه حاصل على شهادة الزمالة من (LEED) في مجال الأبنية الخضراء؛ فإنه يطبق أعلى المعايير الدولية المعتمدة في تصميم مشاريع موفرة للطاقة وصديقة للبيئة.

Open chat

Consultancy

Consultancy: Turn your space into a home

PROJX consultancy provides homeowners with an in-depth discovery and recommendation approach to determine how best to design their spaces. We believe that design serves a function, and through our consultations, we ensure that the design also conforms to the users’ behaviors while meeting their parameters and budget. By meeting with the PROJX team for a consultation, homeowners can rest assured that the design will clearly reflect their requirements. This service also fits commercial projects.

Home designs cover the following aspects:

  • Family size
  • Rituals
  • Hobbies
  • MEP (mechanical electrical and plumbing) Assessment
  • Privacy
  • Social life
  • Mobility needs
  • Entertainment spaces

Book a consultation with the PROJX team to discuss your requirements and to make your house into a home.

We Are LEED Certified
The advantages of having your project designed by a LEED-certified firm:

  • Space optimization
  • Energy and water efficiency
  • Environmental and climate consciousness
  • Indoor environment quality

Our Head Architects

commercial and residential building design
Rashed Al Mubarak

Rashed Almubarak is a Kuwaiti architect and a LEED green associate. Receiving his bachelor’s degree in architecture from the University of Oregon shaped the focus of his career and directed his goals toward not only creating good architecture but also developing sustainable urban systems. For his residential projects, he pays close attention to the personality and lifestyle of each familty member and make sure to translate that understanding into thoughful spaces. Rashed is the founder and CEO of PROJX Design & Build Solutions, a firm that focuses on sustainable design and practices.

commercial residential house design
Mohammad Alboualayan

Mohammad Alboualayan holds a master’s degree in architecture from the University of Oregon and a bachelor’s degree in business administration with a focus on entrepreneurship. Being a minimalist, Mohammad believes that everything that makes up a building or space should have a function, meaning, or intention. Mohammad not only focuses on the details but also sees the big picture, making sure that the elements create synergy with each other. As a certified LEED green associate, Mohammad applies international standards in designing sustainable, energy-efficient projects that conform to the surrounding environments.

Open chat